Coordination Committee

An international and interdisciplinary team launched the network in September 2017 under the direction of François Robinet (Paris-Saclay University/UVSQ). Violaine Baraduc (EHESS), Philibert Gakwenzire (University of Rwanda), Darius Gishoma (University of Rwanda), Catherine Gilbert (Newcastle University), Hannah Grayson (University of Stirling), Rémi Korman (EHESS), Florence Rasmont (Université libre de Bruxelles), Philippe Denis (University of KwaZulu Natal) and Ornella Rovetta (Université libre de Bruxelles) form the Coordination committee. Their ambition is to combine the contributions of their respective disciplines (history, anthropology, literature, and psychology) to reflect on the Genocide against the Tutsi from the three defined perspectives: Memory, Archives, and Heritage. 

Rechercher dans OpenEdition Search

Vous allez être redirigé vers OpenEdition Search